Journal of Neutron Research

Supporting the neutron community

The Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Colin Carlile
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Uppsala University, Ångströmlaboratoriet, Lägerhyddsvägen 1, Box 516, 75120 Uppsala, Sweden
Email: colin.carlile@physics.uu.se

Associate Editors

Ken Andersen
European Spallation Source, Box 176, 22100 Lund, Sweden
Email: ken.andersen@esss.se
Keywords: Neutron Instrumentation and Optics

Rob Bewley
ISIS, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Chilton, Didcot, Oxon OX11 0QX, UK
Email: robert.bewley@stfc.ac.uk
Keywords: Neutron Spectroscopy

Leighton Coates
ORNL, Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6473, USA
Email: coatesl@ornl.gov
Keywords: Neutron Crystallography

Rob Dalgliesh
ISIS, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Chilton, Didcot, Oxon OX11 0QX, UK
Email: robert.dalgliesh@stfc.ac.uk
Keywords: Reflectometry

Sylvain Désert
Laboratoire Léon Brillouin, UMR12 CNRS-CEA, CEA Saclay, 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette, France
Email: sylvain.desert@cea.fr
Keywords: Instrument Development

Charles Dewhurst
Institut Laue-Langevin, BP 156, 6 rue Jules Horowitz, 38042 Grenoble, France
Email: dewhurst@ill.fr
Keywords: Small-Angle Scattering and Software, Neutron Optics

Monika Hartl
European Spallation Source, Box 176, 22100 Lund, Sweden
Email: Monika.Hartl@esss.se
Keywords: Small-Angle Scattering, Neutron Spectroscopy

Richard Ibberson
ORNL, Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6457, USA
Email: richard.ibberson@ornl.gov
Keywords: Powder Diffraction

Erwin Jericha
ATI, Technical University, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Vienna, Austria
Email: jericha@ati.ac.at
Keywords: Neutron Interferometry, Optics

Oliver Kirstein
European Spallation Source, Box 176, 22100 Lund, Sweden
Email: oliver.kirstein@esss.se
Keywords: High-Resolution Spectroscopy

Sergey Kulikov
IBR2, JINR, Joliot-Curie str. 6, 141980 Dubna, Moscow region, Russia
Email: ksa@nf.jinr.ru
Keywords: Detectors, Electronics, Moderators

Kim Lefmann
The Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen, Universitetsparken 5, bygn. D, 2100 Copenhagen Ø, Denmark
Email: lefmann@nbi.ku.dk
Keywords: Instrument Simulation

Eddy Lelièvre-Berna
Institut Laue-Langevin, 71 Avenue des Martyrs, CS 20156, 38042 Grenoble, France
Email: lelievre@ill.eu
Keywords: Polarised Neutron Techniques and Sample Environment

Fujio Maekawa
J-PARC, JAEA, 2-4 Shirane Shirakata, Tokai-mura, Naka-gun, Ibaraki 319-1195, Japan
Email: maekawa.fujio@jaea.go.jp
Keywords: Target and Moderator Technology

Eugene Mamontov
ORNL, Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6473, USA
Email: mamontove@ornl.gov
Keywords: Quaisielastic Scattering

Subhankur Mitra
Dhruva, BARC, Trombay, Mumbai 400 085, India
Email: smitra@barc.gov.in
Keywords: Quasieleastic Scattering

Richard Mole
Bragg Institute, ANSTO, Locked Bag 2001, Kirrawee DC, NSW 2232, Australia
Email: richardm@ansto.gov.au
Keywords: Time-of-Flight, Triple Axis

Toshiya Otomo
J-PARC, KEK, 203-1 Shirakata, Tokai-mura, Naka-gun, Ibaraki 319-1195, Japan
Email: toshiya.otomo@kek.jp
Keywords: Total Scattering Instruments, Software developments

Catherine Pappas
TU Delft, Mekelweg 15, 2629 JB Delft, Netherlands
Email: C.Pappas@tudelft.nl
Keywords: Neutron Spin Echo, Polarised Neutrons

Margarita Russina
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin, Hahn-Meitner-Platz, 14109 Berlin, Germany
Email: margarita.russina@helmholtz-berlin.de
Keywords: Time-of-Flight Techniques

Javier Santisteban
CNEA, Centro Atómico, Bariloche, Argentina
Email: jrsantisteban@cab.cnea.gov.ar
Keywords: Radiography

Consulting Editor

David Greaves
Journal of Neutron Research, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: d.greaves@neutronresearch.com

We do not use cookies on this website